Mike Shinoda (from Linkin Park) released his first solo album, “Post Traumatic”.

The project features 16 tracks and includes guest appearances by grandson, blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly, Chino Moreno and K. Flay.

“Post Traumatic”

1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You f. blackbear
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can’t Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go f. K.Flay
12. Lift Off f. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow f. grandson
15. World’s On Fire
16. Can’t Hear You

Stream + Download Post Traumatic